Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/www/iBlackguy.com/wp-content/plugins/wptouch/core/class-array-iterator.php:1) in /home/www/iBlackguy.com/wp-content/plugins/wptouch/core/class-wptouch-pro.php on line 406

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/www/iBlackguy.com/wp-content/plugins/wptouch/core/class-array-iterator.php:1) in /home/www/iBlackguy.com/wp-content/plugins/quick-chat/quick-chat.php on line 262

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/www/iBlackguy.com/wp-content/plugins/wptouch/core/class-array-iterator.php:1) in /home/www/iBlackguy.com/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
iBlackguy.com http://iblackguy.com The Funny Stories and Views Of a Dysfunctional Blackguy Sun, 03 Mar 2013 21:00:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.13 Room Service In Little Rock http://iblackguy.com/room-service http://iblackguy.com/room-service#comments Mon, 02 Jul 2012 14:50:20 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=665 http://iblackguy.com/room-service/feed/ 0 iBlackguy Is Back http://iblackguy.com/iblackguy-is-back/ http://iblackguy.com/iblackguy-is-back/#comments Wed, 13 Jun 2012 01:53:47 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=650 http://iblackguy.com/iblackguy-is-back/feed/ 0 I Fucked A Follower http://iblackguy.com/i-fucked-a-follower/ http://iblackguy.com/i-fucked-a-follower/#comments Wed, 13 Jun 2012 01:38:45 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=646 http://iblackguy.com/i-fucked-a-follower/feed/ 6 I’m Just Sayin’: WNBA http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-wnba/ http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-wnba/#comments Thu, 10 Nov 2011 17:48:22 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=530 http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-wnba/feed/ 4 Granny Gets It http://iblackguy.com/granny-gets-it/ http://iblackguy.com/granny-gets-it/#comments Thu, 03 Nov 2011 20:58:48 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=512 http://iblackguy.com/granny-gets-it/feed/ 1 The Mystery Smell http://iblackguy.com/the-mystery-smell/ http://iblackguy.com/the-mystery-smell/#comments Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:28:57 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=507 http://iblackguy.com/the-mystery-smell/feed/ 4 I’m Just Sayin’: The Duckface http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-the-duckface/ http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-the-duckface/#comments Sat, 22 Oct 2011 21:21:45 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=490 http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-the-duckface/feed/ 1 I’m Just Sayin’: Skinny Jeans http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-skinny-jeans/ http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-skinny-jeans/#comments Sun, 16 Oct 2011 04:05:18 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=478 http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-skinny-jeans/feed/ 0 I’m Just Sayin’: Eyebrows http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-eyebrows/ http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-eyebrows/#comments Sun, 09 Oct 2011 14:11:54 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=457 http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-eyebrows/feed/ 2 I’m Just Sayin’: Plan B Pill http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-plan-b-pill/ http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-plan-b-pill/#comments Thu, 29 Sep 2011 14:06:43 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=443 http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-plan-b-pill/feed/ 0 I’m Just Sayin’: Muslims http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-muslims/ http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-muslims/#comments Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:09:24 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=424 http://iblackguy.com/im-just-sayin-muslims/feed/ 0 My Happy Ending http://iblackguy.com/my-happy-ending/ http://iblackguy.com/my-happy-ending/#comments Wed, 14 Sep 2011 01:59:39 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=413 http://iblackguy.com/my-happy-ending/feed/ 1 Ginger Babyface http://iblackguy.com/ginger-babyface/ http://iblackguy.com/ginger-babyface/#comments Thu, 01 Sep 2011 04:10:40 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=404 http://iblackguy.com/ginger-babyface/feed/ 0 Im Still Here!! http://iblackguy.com/im-still-here/ http://iblackguy.com/im-still-here/#comments Sun, 21 Aug 2011 02:52:16 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=375 http://iblackguy.com/im-still-here/feed/ 0 Dublin better be ready for iBlackguy http://iblackguy.com/391/ http://iblackguy.com/391/#comments Mon, 08 Aug 2011 03:04:45 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=391 http://iblackguy.com/391/feed/ 1 For The Love Of Tacos http://iblackguy.com/for-the-love-of-tacos/ http://iblackguy.com/for-the-love-of-tacos/#comments Tue, 02 Aug 2011 12:37:11 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=385 http://iblackguy.com/for-the-love-of-tacos/feed/ 3 New E-mail Updates http://iblackguy.com/new-email-updates/ http://iblackguy.com/new-email-updates/#comments Mon, 01 Aug 2011 18:32:35 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=370 http://iblackguy.com/new-email-updates/feed/ 0 The Teacher Quest 2: Mrs.Rice http://iblackguy.com/the-teacher-quest-2-mrs-rice/ http://iblackguy.com/the-teacher-quest-2-mrs-rice/#comments Sun, 31 Jul 2011 02:22:18 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=360 http://iblackguy.com/the-teacher-quest-2-mrs-rice/feed/ 5 The Teacher Quest: Ms.Booth http://iblackguy.com/348/ http://iblackguy.com/348/#comments Sat, 23 Jul 2011 19:23:38 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=348 http://iblackguy.com/348/feed/ 3 TMI http://iblackguy.com/tmi/ http://iblackguy.com/tmi/#comments Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:10:37 +0000 http://iblackguy.com/?p=341 http://iblackguy.com/tmi/feed/ 0